I just wanted to say, “hi you”

This blog I will be reflecting on myself. Too long have I been putting others wants ahead of mine and too long have I been putting off getting to know myself. Whether it’s because I never thought it was necessary or if it was something deeper, I guess I will find out.

I know it sounds silly. But being kept busy for as long as I remember–whether it was athletics, school, or work–I never got the time to just sit and reflect on me. To talk to myself. To figure out who Eman is and what she is trying to become.

So this is an official introduction.

Hi, nice to meet you. I look forward to getting to everything about you.

Leave a Reply

